我们的家族

RICARD家族在大香槟干邑区中心延续了四代,继承了祖先的传统和宝贵的知识。建于1860年,我们家族位于干邑的庄园,激励着一代又一代人对干邑白兰地制造艺术的不屑追求与无限热情。

我们家族的酿酒师热衷痴迷于干邑的风土文化,无畏过去,无惧未来,将干邑文化融入到丰富原产地的工艺烈酒中,比如茴香酒、白兰地、伏特加、威士忌、朗姆酒、杜松子酒和龙舌兰酒,我们始终以质量为中心 ,注重每个细节,做到精益求精。

我们的工艺

经过几代人的不断完善与创新,我们的工艺贯通干邑白兰地和烈酒酿造的每一步:葡萄园处理、酿酒、蒸馏、陈酿、混合和装瓶。每个细节对追求卓越品质来说至关重要。

我们提供不同的解决方案,以满足国际市场终端消费者的最佳需求。一方面,我们呈现给大家具有良好声誉的干邑白兰地和烈酒的历史品牌,另外还根据每个项目的具体要求打造了定制化品牌(Private Label,OEM)。

定制个性烈酒

第一步 :

品牌设计

设计自己的品牌和商标是整个项目的第一步,也是最重要的一步。品牌设计的目标是确定战略定位,为以下步骤指明方向。

第二步 :

挑选烈酒

品尝和挑选混合酒,符合最终消费者的口味,预测批量,这些都是确定特制烈酒如何传递品牌特征和价值的重要环节。

步骤III :

选择包装

我们高度灵活的瓶装生产线确保您可以选择不同的酒瓶样式和包装。从经典的纸质标签到最先进的玻璃装饰技术,我们的专业技术与知识将确保您的产品在当今充满竞争的市场中与众不同,独树一帜。

定制个性烈酒

第一步 :

品牌设计

设计自己的品牌和商标是整个项目的第一步,也是最重要的一步。品牌设计的目标是确定战略定位,为以下步骤指明方向。

第二步 :

挑选烈酒

品尝和挑选混合酒,符合最终消费者的口味,预测批量,这些都是确定特制烈酒如何传递品牌特征和价值的重要环节。

步骤III :

选择包装

我们高度灵活的瓶装生产线确保您可以选择不同的酒瓶样式和包装。从经典的纸质标签到最先进的玻璃装饰技术,我们的专业技术与知识将确保您的产品在当今充满竞争的市场中与众不同,独树一帜。

Le Foucaudat - 16130 Juillac Le Coq - France

Tel : +33 545 83 09 00 / Fax : +33 545 83 09 01

Email : nicolas.ricard@euronegoce-spirits.com

Our family

Established in the heart of Cognac Grande Champagne area for four generations, the RICARD family perpetuates an ancestral tradition and a precious know-how. Built in 1860, the family Cognac estate has inspired each generation to develop an unconditional passion for the art of Cognac making.

Passionate about their terroir and audacious in their vision, the family’s Cellar Masters integrated the Cognac culture to craft spirits from rich and multiple origins, such as Pastis, Brandy, Vodka, Whisky, Rhum, Gin and Tequila, always with a quality-oriented method, and a great care for each detail.

Our craft

Perfected and renewed over the generations, our craft is represented by the mastery of each step of Cognac and Spirits making: handling of vineyard, wine-making, distillation, ageing, blending and bottling. Each detail matters in the search for superior quality.

We offer different solutions to cover best the needs of end consumers from international markets. On one hand we provide our historical brands of Cognac and Spirits with established reputation, and in addition we create custom made brands (Private Label, OEM) fully adjusted to the specific requirements of each project.

Custom made spirit

Step I :

Brand design

Designing your own brand and logo is the first and most important step of the whole project. The goal is to define the strategical positioning give a clear direction for the following steps.

Step II :

Choose your spirit

asting and selection of blends, matching the taste of end consumers, anticipating batch volumes, these are some of the key aspects to determine how your custom made spirits will transmit the character and values of your brand.

Etape III :

Choose your packaging

Our highly flexible bottling lines allow you to choose from a wide range of bottle formats and packaging. From classic paper labels to state-of-the-art glass decoration techniques, our expertise will make sure that your products bring a real difference on today’s hypercompetitive market.

Custom made spirit

Step I :

Brand design

Designing your own brand and logo is the first and most important step of the whole project. The goal is to define the strategical positioning give a clear direction for the following steps.

Step II :

Choose your spirit

asting and selection of blends, matching the taste of end consumers, anticipating batch volumes, these are some of the key aspects to determine how your custom made spirits will transmit the character and values of your brand.

Etape III :

Choose your packaging

Our highly flexible bottling lines allow you to choose from a wide range of bottle formats and packaging. From classic paper labels to state-of-the-art glass decoration techniques, our expertise will make sure that your products bring a real difference on today’s hypercompetitive market.

Le Foucaudat - 16130 Juillac Le Coq - France

Tel : +33 545 83 09 00 / Fax : +33 545 83 09 01

Email : nicolas.ricard@euronegoce-spirits.com